Chunichi


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opponent Time Result
Wed. 1 at Giants 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 5-1
Thu. 2 at Giants 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 9-3
Fri. 3 vs. Swallows 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 7-2
Sat. 4 vs. Swallows 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 8-4
Sun. 5 vs. Swallows 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 6-5
Mon. 6 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-2
Tue. 7 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-0
Wed. 8 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-2
Fri. 10 at Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-3
Sat. 11 at Tigers 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 5-1
Sun. 12 at Tigers 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 5-2
Tue. 14 at BayStars 1:45 AM PT2:45 AM MT3:45 AM CT4:45 AM ET16:454:45 Postponed
Wed. 15 at BayStars 1:45 AM PT2:45 AM MT3:45 AM CT4:45 AM ET16:454:45 L 8-2
Thu. 16 at BayStars 1:45 AM PT2:45 AM MT3:45 AM CT4:45 AM ET16:454:45 W 3-2
Fri. 17 vs. Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-1
Sat. 18 vs. Giants 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 5-1
Sun. 19 vs. Giants 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 5-4
Tue. 21 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-2
Wed. 22 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-1
Fri. 24 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-1
Sat. 25 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 10-3
Sun. 26 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Tue. 28 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 29 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 30 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 31 at Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00