Orix


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opponent Time Result
Sat. 1 vs. Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 T 8-8
Sun. 2 vs. Fighters 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 8-5
Tue. 4 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-1
Wed. 5 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-0
Thu. 6 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-2
Fri. 7 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Sat. 8 at Swallows 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 5-4
Sun. 9 at Swallows 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 9-4
Tue. 11 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 2-1
Wed. 12 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 6-2
Thu. 13 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-5
Fri. 14 vs. Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-4
Sat. 15 vs. Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-2
Sun. 16 vs. Tigers 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 T 5-5
Tue. 18 at Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-3
Wed. 19 at Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 4-3
Thu. 20 at Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-2
Fri. 21 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 22 at Carp 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 23 at Carp 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET12:300:30  
Mon. 24 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 28 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 29 at Lions 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 30 at Lions 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00