Chiba Lotte


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time Result
Tue. 2 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-4
Wed. 3 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 9-3
Thu. 4 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 8-6
Fri. 5 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 7-3
Sat. 6 at Hawks 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 7-3
Sun. 7 at Hawks 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 11-1
Tue. 9 vs. Buffaloes 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 W 5-4
Wed. 10 vs. Buffaloes 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 Postponed
Thu. 11 vs. Buffaloes 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 L 2-1
Fri. 12 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-1
Sat. 13 at Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 3-0
Sun. 14 at Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 3-1
Tue. 16 vs. Hawks 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 W 6-0
Wed. 17 vs. Hawks 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 W 1-0
Thu. 18 vs. Hawks 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 W 5-2
Sat. 20 vs. Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 3-1
Sun. 21 vs. Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 2-1
Tue. 23 vs. Lions 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 T 9-9
Wed. 24 vs. Lions 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 L 4-1
Thu. 25 vs. Lions 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 L 9-8
Sat. 27 at Golden Eagles 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Sun. 28 at Golden Eagles 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Mon. 29 at Golden Eagles 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00