Saitama Seibu


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opponent Time Result
Tue. 2 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 9-1
Wed. 3 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-3
Thu. 4 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 8-2
Fri. 5 at Marines 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 L 4-2
Sat. 6 at Marines 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 5-0
Sun. 7 at Marines 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 8-2
Mon. 8 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 8-7
Tue. 9 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-2
Wed. 10 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 7-3
Mon. 15 vs. Marines 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 6-5
Tue. 16 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-1
Wed. 17 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 4-3
Fri. 19 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 20 vs. Buffaloes 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00  
Sun. 21 vs. Buffaloes 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00  
Tue. 23 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 24 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 25 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 26 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 27 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sun. 28 vs. Fighters 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00  
Tue. 30 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 31 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00