Chunichi


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time Result
Tue. 2 vs. Carp 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 W 7-4
Wed. 3 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-2
Thu. 4 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-2
Fri. 5 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 8-7
Sat. 6 at Swallows 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 4-3
Sun. 7 at Swallows 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 3-1
Tue. 9 vs. Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-1
Wed. 10 vs. Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-2
Fri. 12 at Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 9-4
Sat. 13 at Tigers 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 10-2
Sun. 14 at Tigers 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 5-2
Tue. 16 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 7-1
Wed. 17 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-1
Fri. 19 vs. Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 4-2
Sat. 20 vs. Swallows 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 5-3
Sun. 21 vs. Swallows 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 7-5
Tue. 23 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-2
Wed. 24 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-0
Thu. 25 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 2-0
Sat. 27 vs. Tigers 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 28 vs. Tigers 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Mon. 29 vs. Tigers 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Tue. 30 at Giants 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00