Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NPB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sun., June 30 | Next Day

Central League

9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET12:300:30
Yomiuri        
Tokyo Yakult        

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Hanshin        
Chunichi        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Hiroshima        
Yokohama DeNA        

Pacific League

9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00
Orix        
Saitama Seibu        

9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00
Chiba Lotte        
Tohoku Rakuten        

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Fukuoka SoftBank        
Hokkaido Nippon-Ham