Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NPB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., July 21 | Next Day

Central League

1:30 AM PT2:30 AM MT3:30 AM CT4:30 AM ET16:304:30
Hanshin        
Yokohama DeNA        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Chunichi        
Tokyo Yakult        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Yomiuri        
Hiroshima        

Pacific League

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Fukuoka SoftBank        
Hokkaido Nippon-Ham        

1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00
Orix        
Chiba Lotte        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Tohoku Rakuten        
Saitama Seibu