4
Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Chunichi0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 460
Chiba Lotte0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 161
1
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 , June 14, 2019
ZOZO Marin Stadium, Chiba,   Attendance: 30,318
Chunichi Dragons
Player AB R H RBI TB BB K AVG OBP SLG
M. Iryo, RF 4 0 0 0 0 0 2 .267 .267 .383
  I. Endoh, RF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .279 .319 .338
T. Abe, 2B 4 1 1 0 2 0 0 .244 .303 .325
Y. Ohshima, CF 3 1 0 0 0 1 1 .303 .373 .370
D. Viciedo, 1B 4 1 1 1 1 0 0 .298 .368 .477
S. Takahashi, 3B 4 1 3 3 7 0 1 .336 .382 .526
N. Fukuda, DH 4 0 0 0 0 0 3 .252 .351 .477
Y. Matsui, LF 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 .233 .303 .300
Y. Kyoda, SS 3 0 1 0 1 0 1 .262 .312 .330
T. Katoh, C 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 .188 .202 .239
Totals 33 4 6 4 11 1 10 - - -
 
Chiba Lotte Marines
Player AB R H RBI TB BB K AVG OBP SLG
T. Ogino, CF 4 0 1 0 1 0 0 .308 .368 .462
D. Suzuki, 1B 4 0 0 0 0 0 3 .292 .366 .495
I. Kiyota, LF 4 0 0 0 0 0 2 .283 .381 .428
S. Inoue, DH 4 0 0 0 0 0 2 .253 .369 .506
B. Laird, 3B 4 1 1 1 4 0 2 .284 .360 .591
S. Nakamura, 2B 4 0 0 0 0 0 2 .224 .314 .363
Y. Fujioka, SS 3 0 2 0 3 1 0 .239 .289 .319
H. Oka, RF 2 0 1 0 1 0 1 .206 .341 .294
T. Tamura, C 3 0 1 0 1 0 1 .202 .264 .262
Totals 32 1 6 1 10 1 13 - - -
 
2B: CHU 2, T. Abe (5), S. Takahashi (23). CHI 1, Y. Fujioka (7).
HR: CHU 1, . (), S. Takahashi (5). CHI 1, . (), B. Laird (19).
HR Detail: CHU, S. Takahashi (Inning: 9 , 1 Out, 1 on) off K. Futaki. CHI, B. Laird (Inning: 7 , 0 Out, 0 on) off Y. Yanagi.
 
Chunichi Dragons
Player IP H R ER BB K HR BFP Pit B-S ERA OpBA
Y. Yanagi (W 7-2)9.0 61111313412442 - 823.29.252
 
Chiba Lotte Marines
Player IP H R ER BB K HR BFP Pit B-S ERA OpBA
K. Futaki (L 4-5)8.1 64311013212437 - 873.76.245
B. Mann 0.2 000000273 - 42.45.244
 
Errors: CHI 1, T. Tamura (3).
Double Plays: CHU , (Kyoda to Abe to Viciedo). 
Stolen Bases: CHU 1, Y. Ohshima (17). 
Wild Pitches: CHI 1, K. Futaki.
Hit by Pitch: CHI, H. Oka by Y. Yanagi. 
 
Umpires: HP--Arisumi, 1B--Yamaguchi, 2B--Shimata, 3B--Tsuchiyama.
Attendance - 30,318