NHL

Philadelphia Flyers (37-37-8)


Fri. 10/4 Wed. 10/9 Sat. 10/12 Tue. 10/15 Wed. 10/16
vs. Chi 
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT
vs. NJ 
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT
@ Van 
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT
@ Cgy 
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT
@ Edm 
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT

Stars get Hartman from Flyers in trade for Pitlick

FRISCO, Texas (AP) The Dallas Stars have acquired right wing Ryan Hartman from the Philadelphia Flyers for center Tyler Pitlick.

The trade was announced Monday, two days after the end of the NHL draft and a week before the start of free agency.

Hartman had 12 goals and 14 assists while playing 83 regular-season games last season. He played 64 games for Nashville before getting traded to Philadelphia, where he played 19 more.

 MORE
Leaders
Points: C. Giroux85
Plus/Minus: C. Giroux9
Shots on Goal: C. Giroux229
PIM: R. Hartman74
Win: C. Hart16
Shutouts: B. Elliott1
Offense (Rank)
Goals: 241 (18)
Shots: 2583 (17)
PP%: 17.1% (23)
Penalty Minutes: 731 (10)
Assists: 419 (14)
SH Goals: 4 (29)
Standings
Metropolitan Division
  W L OTL Pts
xy-Washington 48 26 8 104
x-NY Islanders 48 27 7 103
x-Pittsburgh 44 26 12 100
x-Carolina 46 29 7 99
x-Columbus 47 31 4 98
Philadelphia 37 37 8 82
NY Rangers 32 36 14 78
New Jersey 31 41 10 72
Full Standings
 
Defense (Rank)
Goals Against: 280 (3)
Shots Against: 2665 (10)
PK%: 78.5% (26)
Penalty Minutes: 681 (16)
Shutouts: 3 (22)
Sv%: 0.895 (29)
Injuries
Date Player Status
No Recent Injuries
Transactions
Date Player Transactions
6/26 B. Elliott Contract extended One-year contract extension
6/24 T. Sanheim Contract extended Two-year contract extension
6/24 T. Pitlick Traded for Ryan Hartman
6/19 K. Hayes Contract extended Seven-year contract extension
6/18 J. Braun Traded for 2019 2nd-rd pick, 2020 3rd-rd pick
6/15 A. MacDonald Waived For purpose of being released
6/14 M. Niskanen Traded for Radko Gudas
6/6 J. Lehtera Signed with European team SKA St. Petersburg-KHL
6/3 Z. FitzGerald Retired
6/3 K. Hayes Traded for 2019 5th-rd pick