NHL

Ottawa Senators (29-47-6)


2018-19 | 2019-20
Month:

Schedule

October
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Wed. 2 at Toronto Maple LeafsTor 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT   Get Tickets
Sat. 5 vs. New York RangersNYR 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT   Get Tickets
Thu. 10 vs. St. Louis BluesStL 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT   Get Tickets
Sat. 12 vs. Tampa Bay LightningTB 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET17:00 BRT   Get Tickets
Mon. 14 vs. Minnesota WildMin 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET14:00 BRT   Get Tickets
Thu. 17 at Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT   Get Tickets
Sat. 19 at Arizona CoyotesAri 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT   Get Tickets
Mon. 21 at Dallas StarsDal 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT   Get Tickets
Wed. 23 vs. Detroit Red WingsDet 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT   Get Tickets
Fri. 25 vs. New York IslandersNYI 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT   Get Tickets
Sun. 27 vs. San Jose SharksSJ 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT   Get Tickets