NHL

#64
Matt Luff
G A Pts
8 3 11
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 5/5/1997
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Oakville, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 8 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET2:10 BRT - Matt Luff had 8:19 of ice time in the Kings' 4-0 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 6 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST11:08 PM CST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET2:08 BRT - Matt Luff scored one goal in 7:06 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Luff now has eight goals on the season.
Mar. 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET2:24 BRT - Matt Luff had 9:36 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Matt Luff had 8:38 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Matt Luff had 7:44 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Matt Luff had 8:59 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Matt Luff had 11:39 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Matt Luff had 9:00 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST4:47 PM CST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET20:47 BRT - Matt Luff had 7:42 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Matt Luff had 9:23 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Matt Luff had an assist in 9:53 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Luff now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 22 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET20:50 BRT - Matt Luff had 9:48 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 19 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST11:18 PM CST12:18 AM EST9:18 UAE0:18 ET3:18 BRT - Matt Luff had an assist in 11:20 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Luff now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Matt Luff scored one goal in 14:11 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Luff now has seven goals on the season.
Dec. 13 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Matt Luff had 14:10 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 11 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Matt Luff scored one goal in 9:55 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Luff now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 10 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Matt Luff had 14:28 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - Matt Luff scored one goal in 13:50 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Luff now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 7 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST11:30 PM CST12:30 AM EST9:30 UAE0:30 ET3:30 BRT - Matt Luff had 13:30 of ice time in the Kings' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST11:23 PM CST12:23 AM EST9:23 UAE0:23 ET3:23 BRT - Matt Luff had 11:35 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST11:27 PM CST12:27 AM EST9:27 UAE0:27 ET3:27 BRT - Matt Luff had 15:37 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - Matt Luff had 14:46 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Matt Luff had 13:20 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Matt Luff had 13:30 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Matt Luff scored one goal in 16:34 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Luff now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 24 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET2:59 BRT - Matt Luff scored one goal in 12:39 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Luff now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 22 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST11:31 PM CST12:31 AM EST9:31 UAE0:31 ET3:31 BRT - Matt Luff tallied one goal and one assist in 8:40 of ice time in the Kings' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Luff now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Nov. 19 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Matt Luff scored one goal in 14:09 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Luff now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Matt Luff had 8:49 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Matt Luff had 10:21 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Matt Luff had 8:07 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Matt Luff had 9:49 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET2:21 BRT - Matt Luff had 9:43 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 LA 33 8 3 11 -2 9 1 0 2 45 17.78
Career 33 8 3 11 -2 9 1 0 2 45 17.78