NHL

#52
MacKenzie Weegar
G A Pts
4 11 15
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 1/7/1994
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 20:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 18:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 shootout loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 19:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 17:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 17:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 26 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 13:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 14:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Mar. 23 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 17:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weegar now has 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar scored one goal in 17:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weegar now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 19 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 19:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 21:35 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET18:48 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 18:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 18:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST4:53 PM CST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET19:53 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had two assists in 20:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weegar now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar scored two goals in 23:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weegar now has three goals on the season.
Mar. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 20:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 18:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 25 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET0:54 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had two assists in 21:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weegar now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 23 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET20:40 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 16:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 21 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 17:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 13:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 15:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 6:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 16:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 17:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 15:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 21:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 15:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 3 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 15:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 13:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 29 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 16:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 23:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had two assists in 19:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weegar now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 22 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 20:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 20 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 16:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 18 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 19:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 11:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 13 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 17:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weegar now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 11 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar scored one goal in 17:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weegar now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 13:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 13:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Weegar now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 4 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 22:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-0 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 17:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 18:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 15:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 16:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weegar now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 15:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 18:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 18:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 19 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 20:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 17 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 17:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 17:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 15:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET21:52 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 15:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 12:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 8 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 17:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST2:05 PM CST3:05 PM EST0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET17:05 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 9:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST2:02 PM CST3:02 PM EST0:02 UAE (+1)16:02 ET17:02 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 14:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 11:06 AM PT12:06 PM MT1:06 PM CT2:06 PM ET18:06 GMT2:06 11:06 AM MST12:06 PM CST1:06 PM EST22:06 UAE14:06 ET15:06 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 13:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 14:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weegar now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 13:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 12:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 18:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 15:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Fla 3 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Fla 60 2 6 8 5 32 0 0 0 58 3.45
2018-19 Fla 64 4 11 15 -3 64 0 0 2 79 5.06
Career 127 6 17 23 2 100 0 0 2 140 4.29