NHL

#74
Madison Bowey
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 4/22/1995
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Madison Bowey had 21:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Madison Bowey had 17:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Madison Bowey had 18:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 31 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Madison Bowey had 17:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Madison Bowey had 14:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 28 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Madison Bowey had an assist in 22:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bowey now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 26 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Madison Bowey had 21:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Madison Bowey had 24:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Madison Bowey had an assist in 20:16 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bowey now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Madison Bowey had 20:52 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 16 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Madison Bowey had 19:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Madison Bowey scored one goal in 12:15 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bowey now has two goals on the season.
Mar. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST4:53 PM CST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET19:53 BRT - Madison Bowey had 18:11 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 7 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Madison Bowey had an assist in 15:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bowey now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Madison Bowey had 15:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 2 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Madison Bowey had 13:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET23:10 BRT - Madison Bowey had 16:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 7 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Madison Bowey had 10:57 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 23 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Madison Bowey had 14:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST1:34 PM CST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE14:34 ET17:34 BRT - Madison Bowey had 13:30 of ice time in the Capitals' 8-5 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Madison Bowey had 13:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Madison Bowey had 13:16 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 11:11 AM PT12:11 PM MT1:11 PM CT2:11 PM ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST1:11 PM CST2:11 PM EST23:11 UAE14:11 ET17:11 BRT - Madison Bowey had 16:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Madison Bowey scored one goal in 18:16 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bowey now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Madison Bowey had 16:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Madison Bowey had 16:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 19 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Madison Bowey had 11:39 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Madison Bowey had 12:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET0:27 BRT - Madison Bowey had 13:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 shootout win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Madison Bowey had 16:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Madison Bowey had 16:45 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Madison Bowey had an assist in 11:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bowey now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Madison Bowey had 13:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Madison Bowey had 12:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Madison Bowey had an assist in 14:33 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bowey now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 23 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST4:47 PM CST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET20:47 BRT - Madison Bowey had 12:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Madison Bowey had 14:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Madison Bowey had an assist in 14:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bowey now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 16 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Madison Bowey had 14:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Madison Bowey had an assist in 13:07 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bowey now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Madison Bowey had 14:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 11 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET21:40 BRT - Madison Bowey had an assist in 12:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bowey now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Madison Bowey had 17:50 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Madison Bowey had 10:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Madison Bowey had 15:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Madison Bowey had 12:41 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Madison Bowey had 9:41 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST4:06 PM CST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)18:06 ET19:06 BRT - Madison Bowey had 10:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 4 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Madison Bowey had 11:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-6 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Madison Bowey had 14:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-0 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 51 0 12 12 -3 24 0 0 0 47 0.00
2018-19 Was 33 1 5 6 3 38 0 0 1 34 2.94
2018-19 Det 17 1 3 4 -4 8 0 0 0 14 7.14
2018-19 Tot 50 2 8 10 -1 46 0 0 1 48 4.17
Career 101 2 20 22 -4 70 0 0 1 95 2.11