NHL

#56
Kurtis MacDermid
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-5 Born: 3/25/1994
Position: DWeight: 233 Birthplace: Sauble Beach, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 9:30 of ice time in the Kings' 7-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 12:10 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE0:05 ET1:05 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had an assist in 12:26 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. MacDermid now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 25 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 8:42 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 win over the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 24 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 6:21 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 22 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 7:24 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 10:15 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET18:48 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 3:43 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 10 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 6:38 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET19:38 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 10:28 of ice time in the Kings' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET2:24 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 15:12 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 34 1 3 4 -4 57 0 0 0 19 5.26
2018-19 LA 11 0 1 1 -1 11 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 45 1 4 5 -5 68 0 0 0 24 4.17