NHL

#50
Jordan Binnington
W GAA Sv%
24 1.89 0.927
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: GWeight: 174 Birthplace: Richmond Hill, Ontario

Latest News
June 12 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 16-10-0 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .914 save percentage.
June 9 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET23:06 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Blues' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 15-10-0 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .911 save percentage.
June 6 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET23:06 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 38 of 39 shots in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 15-9-0 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .913 save percentage.
June 3 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Blues' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Monday. The victory pushed him to 14-9-0 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .909 save percentage.
June 1 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 14 of 19 shots in the Blues' 7-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 13-9-0 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .909 save percentage.
May 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 13-8-0 on the season with a 2.37 GAA and .915 save percentage.
May 27 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 12-8-0 on the season with a 2.40 GAA and .915 save percentage.
May 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 25 of 26 shots in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 12-7-0 on the season with a 2.36 GAA and .914 save percentage.
May 19 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST3:03 PM CST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET18:03 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped all 21 shots he faced in the Blues' 5-0 win over the Sharks on Sunday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 11-7-0 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .912 save percentage.
May 17 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 10-7-0 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .908 save percentage.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-7-0 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .904 save percentage.
May 13 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Blues' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 9-6-0 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .909 save percentage.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 19 of 24 shots in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 8-6-0 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .908 save percentage.
May 7 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 8-5-0 on the season with a 2.39 GAA and .915 save percentage.
May 5 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 22 of 23 shots in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 7-5-0 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .911 save percentage.
May 3 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)23:23 ET0:23 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 6-5-0 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .908 save percentage.
May 1 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)23:23 ET0:23 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-4-0 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Apr. 29 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Stars on Monday. The victory pushed him to 6-3-0 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Apr. 27 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST3:29 PM CST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET18:29 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-0 on the season with a 2.61 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Apr. 25 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-0 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Apr. 20 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.63 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Apr. 18 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET23:11 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Jets on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 2.76 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Apr. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Apr. 14 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 23 of 29 shots in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 3.36 GAA and .880 save percentage.
Apr. 12 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Jets on Friday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Apr. 10 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .960 save percentage.
Apr. 6 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET18:59 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Blues' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 24-5-1 on the season with a 1.89 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Apr. 4 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Blues' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 23-5-1 on the season with a 1.89 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Apr. 1 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Blues' 3-2 shootout win over the Avalanche on Monday. The victory pushed him to 22-5-1 on the season with a 1.85 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Mar. 29 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 21-5-1 on the season with a 1.85 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Mar. 25 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. The victory pushed him to 21-4-1 on the season with a 1.81 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Mar. 23 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 39 of 42 shots in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 20-4-1 on the season with a 1.84 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Mar. 21 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 19-4-1 on the season with a 1.79 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Mar. 19 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 15 of 17 shots in the Blues' 7-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 18-4-1 on the season with a 1.78 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Mar. 16 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 11:52 AM MST12:52 PM CST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE14:52 ET15:52 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 40 of 41 shots in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Penguins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 17-4-1 on the season with a 1.77 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Mar. 12 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Blues' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 16-4-1 on the season with a 1.81 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Mar. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET1:55 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Blues' 5-4 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 16-3-1 on the season with a 1.80 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Mar. 2 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 17 of 20 shots in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 15-3-1 on the season with a 1.68 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Feb. 26 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET23:36 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped all 19 shots he faced in the Blues' 2-0 win over the Predators on Tuesday for his fifth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 15-2-1 on the season with a 1.61 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Feb. 23 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET19:50 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Blues' 2-1 shootout win over the Bruins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 14-2-1 on the season with a 1.70 GAA and .934 save percentage.
Feb. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET0:25 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 20 of 24 shots in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-2-1 on the season with a 1.75 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Feb. 19 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 13-1-1 on the season with a 1.61 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Feb. 17 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST4:05 PM CST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET19:05 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped all 31 shots he faced in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Sunday for his fourth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 12-1-1 on the season with a 1.58 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Feb. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped all 21 shots he faced in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Coyotes on Thursday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 11-1-1 on the season with a 1.69 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Feb. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Blues' 8-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 10-1-1 on the season with a 1.82 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Feb. 9 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET18:46 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-1-1 on the season with a 1.72 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Feb. 7 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped all 32 shots he faced in the Blues' 1-0 overtime win over the Lightning on Thursday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 8-1-1 on the season with a 1.70 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Feb. 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 7-1-1 on the season with a 1.88 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Feb. 2 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Blues' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 6-1-1 on the season with a 1.86 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Jan. 23 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 12 of 13 shots in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 5-1-1 on the season with a 1.84 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Jan. 21 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET20:50 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 4-1-1 on the season with a 1.96 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Jan. 19 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-0-1 on the season with a 1.62 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Blues' 2-1 overtime loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-0-1 on the season with a 1.55 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Jan. 12 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 1.45 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Jan. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.59 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Jan. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped all 25 shots he faced in the Blues' 3-0 win over the Flyers on Monday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.87 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Dec. 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 11 of 13 shots in the Blues' 6-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. Binnington did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 3.53 GAA and .840 save percentage.
Dec. 16 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET19:44 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 10 of 12 shots in the Blues' 7-2 loss to the Flames on Sunday. Binnington did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 3.18 GAA and .833 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 StL 1 12 4.62 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 4 0.750
2018-19 StL 32 1876 1.89 24 5 1 - 5 5 59 807 0.927
Career 33 1889 1.91 24 5 1 - 5 5 60 811 0.926

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 StL 26 1559 2.46 16 10 0 - 4 1 64 742 0.914
Career 26 1559 2.46 16 10 0 - 4 1 64 742 0.914