NHL

#24
Ryan Callahan
G A Pts
7 10 17
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-10 Born: 3/21/1985
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Rochester, New York

Latest News
Apr. 16 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 9:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 10:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET18:53 GMT2:53 11:53 AM MST12:53 PM CST1:53 PM EST22:53 UAE14:53 ET15:53 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 4:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 11:15 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 12:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Ryan Callahan had an assist in 11:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Callahan now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 23 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 7:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Ryan Callahan scored one goal in 13:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Callahan now has seven goals on the season.
Mar. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET22:56 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 10:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET23:24 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 9:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 12:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Ryan Callahan had an assist in 10:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Callahan now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 10 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET22:49 BRT - Ryan Callahan scored one goal in 11:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Callahan now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 2 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Ryan Callahan had an assist in 10:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Callahan now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 19 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 9:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 7:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 10:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Ryan Callahan scored one goal in 9:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Callahan now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 6 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST11:43 PM CST12:43 AM EST9:43 UAE0:43 ET3:43 BRT - Ryan Callahan had an assist in 8:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Callahan now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Ryan Callahan tallied one goal and one assist in 11:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Callahan now has four goals and six assists on the season.
Dec. 31 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 8:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 9:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-5 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 12:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-5 overtime win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 8:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 10:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 13 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Ryan Callahan had an assist in 10:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Callahan now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 9:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 14:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 12:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Ryan Callahan had two assists in 14:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-5 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Callahan now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 4 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST12:31 PM CST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET16:31 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 13:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Devils on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 9:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 29 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 12:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 12:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Ryan Callahan had an assist in 11:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Callahan now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 23 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Ryan Callahan scored one goal in 12:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Callahan now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 21 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 10:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 12:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Ryan Callahan had an assist in 13:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-5 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Callahan now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 13:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 8:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 14:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 15:34 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 6 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 10:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 13:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 3 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 11:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 11:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 11:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 27 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 9:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 26 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)19:55 ET20:55 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 11:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)23:18 ET0:18 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 14:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Ryan Callahan scored one goal in 11:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Callahan now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 20 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Ryan Callahan scored one goal in 10:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Callahan now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 18 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Ryan Callahan had 11:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NYR 14 4 2 6 5 9 0 0 1 40 10.00
2007-08 NYR 52 8 5 13 7 31 0 1 1 92 8.70
2008-09 NYR 81 22 18 40 7 45 2 1 1 237 9.28
2009-10 NYR 77 19 18 37 -12 48 9 0 3 204 9.31
2010-11 NYR 60 23 25 48 -7 46 10 0 5 179 12.85
2011-12 NYR 76 29 25 54 -8 61 13 1 9 235 12.34
2012-13 NYR 45 16 15 31 9 12 6 2 4 144 11.11
2013-14 NYR 45 11 14 25 -3 16 4 1 2 109 10.09
2013-14 TB 20 6 5 11 4 8 3 0 1 54 11.11
2013-14 Tot 65 17 19 36 1 24 7 1 3 163 10.43
2014-15 TB 77 24 30 54 9 41 10 0 4 191 12.57
2015-16 TB 73 10 18 28 -5 45 2 0 1 156 6.41
2016-17 TB 18 2 2 4 -4 23 0 0 1 22 9.09
2017-18 TB 67 5 13 18 -4 29 1 1 0 104 4.81
2018-19 TB 52 7 10 17 7 14 1 0 3 76 9.21
Career 757 186 200 386 5 428 61 7 36 1843 10.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NYR 10 2 1 3 1 6 1 0 0 26 7.69
2007-08 NYR 10 2 2 4 3 10 0 1 1 25 8.00
2008-09 NYR 7 2 0 2 -1 4 1 0 1 19 10.53
2011-12 NYR 20 6 4 10 2 12 2 0 0 53 11.32
2012-13 NYR 12 2 3 5 2 6 0 0 0 40 5.00
2013-14 TB 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2014-15 TB 25 2 6 8 3 14 1 0 0 56 3.57
2015-16 TB 16 2 2 4 -3 29 1 0 0 29 6.90
2017-18 TB 15 2 1 3 1 4 0 0 1 15 13.33
2018-19 TB 2 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 121 20 19 39 6 89 6 1 3 272 7.35