MLB

Tampa Bay Rays (28-18)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Wed. 1 @ KC 2-3 19-10 J. Junis R. Stanek I. Kennedy  0
Wed. 1 @ KC 2-8 19-11 G. Sparkman B. Snell    11,411
Thu. 2 @ KC 3-1 20-11 A. Kolarek W. Peralta D. Castillo  23,343
Fri. 3 @ Bal 7-0 21-11 T. Glasnow D. Straily    10,034
Sat. 4 @ Bal 0-3 21-12 D. Bundy Y. Chirinos M. Givens  15,241
Mon. 6 Ari 12-1 22-12 B. Snell M. Kelly    8,124
Tue. 7 Ari 6-3 23-12 J. Beeks T. Clarke    8,059
Wed. 8 Ari 2-3 23-13 A. Bradley A. Kolarek Z. Godley  8,663
Fri. 10 NYY 3-4 23-14 D. German T. Glasnow A. Chapman  20,846
Sat. 11 NYY 7-2 24-14 Y. Chirinos J. Holder    25,025
Sun. 12 NYY 1-7 24-15 M. Tanaka B. Snell    25,025
Tue. 14 @ Mia 4-0 25-15 C. Morton C. Smith    6,306
Wed. 15 @ Mia 1-0 26-15 J. Beeks J. Urena D. Castillo  5,947
Fri. 17 @ NYY 3-4 26-16 J. Holder J. Alvarado    41,281
Sat. 18 @ NYY 2-1 27-16 H. Wood L. Cessa J. Alvarado  43,079
Sun. 19 @ NYY 5-13 27-17 A. Ottavino D. Castillo C. Adams  43,032
Tue. 21 LAD 3-7 27-18 C. Kershaw H. Wood    15,862
Wed. 22 LAD 8-1 28-18 E. Pagan D. Floro    12,826
Date Opp Time TVRays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Thu. 23 at Cle 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SUN/STOh A. Plutko (1-0) Get Tickets
Fri. 24 at Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/STOh B. Snell (3-4) S. Bieber (3-2) Get Tickets
Sat. 25 at Cle 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  SUN/STOh C. Morton (4-0) C. Carrasco (4-4) Get Tickets
Sun. 26 at Cle 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  SUN/STOh T. Bauer (4-3) Get Tickets
Mon. 27 vs. Tor 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  RSN/SUN A. Sanchez (3-4) Get Tickets
Tue. 28 vs. Tor 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  RSN/SUN C. Richard (0-0) Get Tickets
Wed. 29 vs. Tor 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  RSN/SUN B. Snell (3-4) T. Thornton (1-4) Get Tickets
Thu. 30 vs. Min 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/SUN C. Morton (4-0) J. Berríos (6-2) Get Tickets
Fri. 31 vs. Min 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/SUN K. Gibson (4-2) Get Tickets
Last updated May 23, 2:08 A.M. ET


@STATS_Insights