MLB

Houston Astros (59-35)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 2 @ Col 9-8 54-32 W. Harris J. McGee R. Osuna  47,864
Wed. 3 @ Col 4-2 55-32 W. Miley P. Lambert R. Osuna  48,308
Fri. 5 LAA 4-5 55-33 F. Pena J. Verlander H. Robles  41,219
Sat. 6 LAA 4-0 56-33 G. Cole A. Heaney    39,470
Sun. 7 LAA 11-10 57-33 R. Pressly T. Cole    37,264
Thu. 11 @ Tex 0-5 57-34 L. Lynn F. Valdez    37,964
Fri. 12 @ Tex 8-9 57-35 S. Kelley R. Osuna    32,322
Sat. 13 @ Tex 7-6 58-35 J. James B. Martin R. Osuna  42,452
Sun. 14 @ Tex 12-4 59-35 J. Verlander A. Jurado    27,916
Date Opp Time TVAstros : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Mon. 15 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  ATSW/FSW J. James (4-0) G. Canning (3-5) Get Tickets
Tue. 16 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  ATSW/FSW A. Heaney (1-3) Get Tickets
Wed. 17 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  ATSW/FSW G. Cole (9-5) F. Peña (7-2) Get Tickets
Thu. 18 at LAA 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  ATSW/FSW W. Miley (7-4) M. Harvey (3-4) Get Tickets
Fri. 19 vs. Tex 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW J. Verlander (11-4) M. Minor (8-4) Get Tickets
Sat. 20 vs. Tex 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW A. Jurado (5-5) Get Tickets
Sun. 21 vs. Tex 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW L. Lynn (12-4) Get Tickets
Mon. 22 vs. Oak 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW G. Cole (9-5) H. Bailey (7-6) Get Tickets
Tue. 23 vs. Oak 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW W. Miley (7-4) M. Fiers (9-3) Get Tickets
Wed. 24 vs. Oak 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW J. Verlander (11-4) C. Bassitt (6-4) Get Tickets
Fri. 26 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  ATSW/FSMW   Get Tickets
Sat. 27 at StL 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT FS1/ATSW/FSMW   Get Tickets
Sun. 28 at StL 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  ATSW/FSMW   Get Tickets
Tue. 30 at Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/STOh   Get Tickets
Wed. 31 at Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/STOh   Get Tickets
Last updated Jul. 16, 12:05 A.M. ET


@STATS_Insights