MLB

New York Yankees (60-33)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 2 @ NYM 2-4 54-29 S. Lugo A. Ottavino E. Diaz  42,150
Wed. 3 @ NYM 5-1 55-29 D. German J. Vargas    43,323
Thu. 4 @ TB 8-4 56-29 A. Chapman O. Drake D. Hale  21,974
Fri. 5 @ TB 8-4 57-29 D. Hale R. Stanek A. Chapman  22,182
Sat. 6 @ TB 3-4 57-30 C. Poche C. Green    21,477
Sun. 7 @ TB 1-2 57-31 C. Morton J. Paxton E. Pagan  20,091
Fri. 12 Tor 4-0 58-31 D. German A. Sanchez    47,162
Sat. 13 Tor 1-2 58-32 J. Biagini J. Happ D. Hudson  43,472
Sun. 14 Tor 4-2 59-32 M. Tanaka M. Stroman A. Chapman  42,303
Mon. 15 TB 4-5 59-33 A. Kittredge A. Chapman O. Drake  43,173
Tue. 16 TB 8-3 60-33 D. Hale C. Poche    40,401
Date Opp Time TVYankees : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Fri. 19 vs. Col 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATRM/WPIX J. Happ (7-5) K. Freeland (2-6) Get Tickets
Sat. 20 vs. Col 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  ATRM/YES M. Tanaka (6-5) A. Senzatela (8-6) Get Tickets
Sun. 21 vs. Col 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT ATRM/YES/TBS J. Paxton (5-4) G. Márquez (8-5) Get Tickets
Mon. 22 at Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/YES C. Sabathia (5-4) M. Pérez (8-3) Get Tickets
Tue. 23 at Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/YES D. Germán (11-2) K. Gibson (8-4) Get Tickets
Wed. 24 at Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  YES/ESPN J. Happ (7-5) J. Odorizzi (11-4) Get Tickets
Thu. 25 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/NESN M. Tanaka (6-5) R. Porcello (7-7) Get Tickets
Fri. 26 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/NESN J. Paxton (5-4) A. Cashner (9-4) Get Tickets
Sat. 27 at Bos 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT FS1/YES/NESN C. Sabathia (5-4) E. Rodriguez (11-4) Get Tickets
Sun. 28 at Bos 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  ESPN D. Germán (11-2) C. Sale (3-9) Get Tickets
Tue. 30 vs. Ari 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSAZ/YES   Get Tickets
Wed. 31 vs. Ari 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FSAZ/YES   Get Tickets
Last updated Jul. 18, 11:48 P.M. ET


@STATS_Insights