MLB

#43
Scott Schebler
AVG HR RBI
.123 2 7
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 228
Position: RFBorn: 10/6/1990 Birthplace: Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 26th Round by Dodgers (2010)


Latest News
May 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 12-11. He's now batting .123 with two home runs this season.
May 2 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET14:32 ET18:32 GMT2:32 11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST12:32 PM CST2:02 PM VEN22:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .127 with two home runs this season.
May 1 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .132 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the New York Mets 5-4. Schebler scored once. He's now batting .135 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .139 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. Schebler scored once. He's now batting .132 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1. Schebler scored twice. He's now batting .138 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Atlanta Braves 4-2. Schebler scored once. He's now batting .145 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .150 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .153 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .164 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. Schebler scored once. He's now batting .170 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Diego Padres 4-1. Schebler scored once. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .170 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. Schebler scored once. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Miami Marlins 14-0. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Schebler scored once. He's now batting .080 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .048 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAD 19 36 6 9 0 0 3 4 3 13 2 1 .250 .325 .500
2016 Cin 82 257 36 68 12 2 9 40 19 59 2 4 .265 .330 .432
2017 Cin 141 473 63 110 25 2 30 67 39 125 5 3 .233 .307 .484
2018 Cin 107 380 55 97 19 0 17 49 39 99 4 2 .255 .337 .439
2019 Cin 30 81 11 10 2 0 2 7 14 27 0 1 .123 .253 .222
Career 379 1227 171 294 58 4 61 167 114 323 13 11 .240 .318 .443



@STATS_Insights