MLB

#50
Héctor Neris
ERA S K
2.25 2 13
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 227
Position: RPBorn: 6/14/1989 Birthplace: Villa Altagracia, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Friday. Neris struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Hector Neris recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Wednesday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Hector Neris walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-6 on Tuesday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Hector Neris recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Sunday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Friday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 9-8 on Wednesday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Sunday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-4 on Thursday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights