MLB

#30
Kyle Crick
ERA S K
2.35 0 15
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 11/30/1992 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
May 26 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-7 on Sunday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Colorado Rockies 14-6 on Thursday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 7-2 on Saturday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Friday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Saturday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Friday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 7 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Tuesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
May 5 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Sunday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Saturday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Texas Rangers 7-5 on Wednesday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 1 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Kyle Crick improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Tuesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Saturday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0 on Thursday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Kyle Crick fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits in 0.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-4 on Monday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Friday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Wednesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Wednesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Monday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 SF 0 0 0 - 0 30 0 0 32.1 22 13 11 2 17 1 28 1.21 3.06
2018 Pit 3 2 2 - 3 64 0 0 60.1 45 18 16 3 23 3 65 1.13 2.39
2019 Pit 1 1 0 - 1 17 0 0 15.1 8 4 4 0 7 0 15 0.98 2.35
Career 4 3 2 - 4 111 0 0 108.0 75 35 31 5 47 4 108 1.13 2.58



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 145 97 93 95 62.77
Slider 86 84 77 80.9 37.23


@STATS_Insights