MLB

#6
Carl Edwards Jr.
ERA S K
32.40 0 2
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 9/3/1991 Birthplace: Prosperity, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 48th Round by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 5 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-10 on Friday. Edwards Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 32.40 ERA and 4.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. allowed two runs on zero hits and two walks without recording an out as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-4 on Thursday. Edwards Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 45.00 ERA and 7.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-0 on Monday. Edwards Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 5.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights