MLB

#25
Archie Bradley
ERA S K
4.71 0 55
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 8/10/1992 Birthplace: Muskogee, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
July 20 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Archie Bradley improved to 3-4, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7 on Friday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Archie Bradley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Texas Rangers 9-2 on Tuesday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Saturday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 6 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-0 on Friday. Bradley struck out four, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
June 30 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-4 on Sunday. Bradley struck out three, ending the game with a 5.21 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2 on Wednesday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-4 on Saturday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-5 on Friday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Archie Bradley fell to 2-4, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 15-5 on Sunday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 5-0 on Thursday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Tuesday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 9 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2 on Sunday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2 on Friday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.87 WHIP on the season.
June 5 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0 on Tuesday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Mets 7-1 on Sunday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Friday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
May 28 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two runs on one hit and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Tuesday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
May 27 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Archie Bradley blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Monday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
May 25 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 10-4 on Saturday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
May 21 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Monday. Bradley struck out four, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
May 19 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Archie Bradley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-5 on Saturday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
May 14 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-3 on Monday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4 on Saturday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
May 8 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Archie Bradley improved to 2-3, allowing one hit and one walk over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Wednesday. Bradley struck out five, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Archie Bradley fell to 1-3, allowing five runs - four earned - on three hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-7 on Sunday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
May 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-9 on Friday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 1 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Wednesday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-1 on Saturday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Tuesday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Archie Bradley fell to 1-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits without recording an out, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Sunday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Archie Bradley improved to 1-1, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Wednesday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Archie Bradley fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Thursday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Texas Rangers 5-2 on Wednesday. Bradley struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Archie Bradley blew his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Saturday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Tuesday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Archie Bradley walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7 on Sunday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:19 AM PT2:19 AM MT3:19 AM CT4:19 AM ET4:19 ET8:19 GMT16:19 1:19 AM MST3:19 AM EST2:19 AM CST3:49 AM VEN12:19 UAE2:19 AM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Friday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Ari 2 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 35.2 36 23 23 3 22 1 23 1.63 5.80
2016 Ari 8 9 0 - 0 26 26 0 141.2 154 84 79 16 67 8 143 1.56 5.02
2017 Ari 3 3 1 - 7 63 0 0 73.0 55 14 14 4 21 2 79 1.04 1.73
2018 Ari 4 5 3 - 11 76 0 0 71.2 62 30 29 9 20 1 75 1.14 3.64
2019 Ari 3 4 0 - 2 38 1 0 42.0 47 24 22 3 25 2 55 1.71 4.71
Career 20 24 4 - 20 211 35 0 364.0 354 175 167 35 155 14 375 1.40 4.13

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Ari 8 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 1 .143 .143 .143
2016 Ari 26 43 2 3 0 0 0 4 0 28 0 0 .070 .068 .070
2017 Ari 63 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2019 Ari 38 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 211 62 2 6 0 0 0 5 0 38 0 1 .097 .095 .097

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Ari Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.0 6 3 2 2 3 0 5 2.70
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 3 2 2 2 0 0 0 13.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.2 3 1 0 0 3 0 5 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.0 6 3 2 2 3 0 5 3.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 3 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 3.000
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 3.000
Career 3 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 3.000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 538 98 93 95.7 69.15
Curveball 188 86 79 82.4 24.16
Changeup 52 91 85 88.4 6.68


@STATS_Insights