MLB

#46
Patrick Corbin
ERA W-L K
2.36 1-0 33
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 7/19/1989 Birthplace: Clay, New York
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Angels (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 18 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Patrick Corbin improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 7.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Thursday. Corbin struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Patrick Corbin allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Friday. Corbin struck out 11, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Patrick Corbin allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Saturday. Corbin struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Patrick Corbin allowed two runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 6-5 on Sunday. Corbin struck out four, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights