MLB

#11
A.J. Pollock
AVG HR RBI
.248 4 20
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 12/5/1987 Birthplace: Hebron, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2009)


Latest News
July 15 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 3 for 6 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Boston Red Sox 7-4. Pollock scored twice. He's now batting .248 with four home runs this season.
July 13 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Boston Red Sox 11-2. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
July 12 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-1. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 10:46 AM PT11:46 AM MT12:46 PM CT1:46 PM ET13:46 ET17:46 GMT1:46 10:46 AM MST12:46 PM EST11:46 AM CST1:16 PM VEN21:46 UAE12:46 PM CT-Pollock (elbow surgery) will return to the Dodgers' lineup for Friday's game at Boston. The offseason addition will bat sixth and play center field in his first major league game since April 28.
Analysis: Pollock hit a lousy .223 with two homers in 28 games before going on the shelve, but the injury likely had some impact on his performance. Still, expect the deep Dodgers to give him plenty of breaks in the second half to help prevent further injury.
Apr. 28 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He's now batting .223 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-A.J. Pollock went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-6. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 2 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-A.J. Pollock went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-A.J. Pollock went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. Pollock scored twice. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-A.J. Pollock went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 12-6. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-2. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 2 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 10-6. Pollock scored twice. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-A.J. Pollock went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-A.J. Pollock went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .360 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-A.J. Pollock went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Pollock scored twice. He's now batting .412 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-5. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 ET8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-A.J. Pollock went 4 for 6 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Pollock scored twice. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights