MLB

#33
Brad Hand
ERA S K
2.29 25 60
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 3/20/1990 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2008)


Latest News
July 18 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 26th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Thursday. Hand struck out four, ending the game with a 2.21 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 25th save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-6 on Monday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 24th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Sunday. Hand struck out three, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Brad Hand allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the AL All-Stars defeated the NL All-Stars 4-3 on Tuesday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Brad Hand allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-0 on Wednesday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 2.17 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Brad Hand did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-5 on Tuesday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 2.23 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 30 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 23rd save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Sunday. Hand struck out three, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Brad Hand fell to 4-3, allowing five runs on five hits without recording an out, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Tuesday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
June 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Brad Hand improved to 4-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Monday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 1.05 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
June 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 22nd save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 2-0 on Saturday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 21st save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-6 on Friday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.11 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
June 20 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Brad Hand did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Thursday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 0.86 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
June 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 20th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Saturday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 0.88 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Brad Hand improved to 3-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 2-1 on Tuesday. Hand struck out four, ending the game with a 0.91 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
June 8 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Brad Hand allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the New York Yankees 8-4 on Saturday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 0.98 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
June 7 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 19th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the New York Yankees 5-2 on Friday. Hand struck out three, ending the game with a 1.01 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 6 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 18th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-7 on Wednesday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 1.05 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
June 4 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 17th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Tuesday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.09 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
June 1 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 16th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Saturday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 1.14 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Boston Red Sox 14-9 on Wednesday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.19 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 29 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-5 on Tuesday. Hand struck out three, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Friday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 23 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Brad Hand allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Thursday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 18 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-1 on Saturday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Sunday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Brad Hand fell to 2-2, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Friday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 8 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Brad Hand improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Wednesday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 4 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Saturday. Hand struck out three, ending the game with a 1.15 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Brad Hand improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Friday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Miami Marlins 7-4 on Tuesday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Friday. Hand struck out three, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Houston Astros 2-1 on Thursday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Brad Hand did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Wednesday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Brad Hand allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-4 on Saturday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Brad Hand recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Tuesday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Brad Hand recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Monday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Brad Hand fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8 on Sunday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Brad Hand did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-0 on Thursday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Sunday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his third save, allowing one run on three hits in 1.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Thursday. Hand struck out three, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Monday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Saturday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Brad Hand did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Thursday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 Fla 1 8 0 - 0 12 12 0 60.0 53 32 28 10 35 1 38 1.47 4.20
2012 Mia 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.2 6 7 7 1 6 1 3 3.27 17.18
2013 Mia 1 1 0 - 0 7 2 0 20.2 13 7 7 2 8 0 15 1.02 3.05
2014 Mia 3 8 1 - 1 32 16 0 111.0 112 56 54 10 39 3 67 1.36 4.38
2015 Mia 4 7 0 - 0 38 12 0 93.1 107 55 55 9 32 1 67 1.49 5.30
2016 SD 4 4 1 - 7 82 0 0 89.1 63 32 29 8 36 4 111 1.11 2.92
2017 SD 3 4 21 - 26 72 0 0 79.1 54 20 19 9 20 1 104 0.93 2.16
2018 SD 2 4 24 - 29 41 0 0 44.1 33 21 15 5 15 1 65 1.08 3.05
2018 Cle 0 1 8 - 10 28 0 0 27.2 19 7 7 3 13 1 41 1.16 2.28
2018 Tot 2 5 32 - 39 69 0 0 72.0 52 28 22 8 28 2 106 1.11 2.75
2019 Cle 4 3 26 - 27 42 0 0 40.2 30 10 10 3 10 1 64 0.98 2.21
Career 22 41 81 - 100 355 43 0 570.0 490 247 231 60 214 14 575 1.24 3.65

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Fla 12 17 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .118 .118 .118
2012 Mia 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Mia 7 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Mia 32 27 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .037 .037 .037
2015 Mia 38 17 1 2 0 0 0 2 0 5 0 0 .118 .118 .118
2016 SD 82 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 SD 72 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 SD 41 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tot 69 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 355 72 2 5 0 0 0 4 0 22 0 0 .069 .069 .069

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Cle Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 3 2 2 1 1 1 4 10.80
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 3 2 2 1 1 1 4 10.80
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 3 2 2 1 1 1 4 10.80


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 280 96 89 92.6 45.31
Slider 338 84 78 81 54.69


@STATS_Insights