MLB

#38
Mike Dunn
ERA S K
5.02 0 13
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 212
Position: RPBorn: 5/23/1985 Birthplace: Farmington, New Mexico
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 33rd Round by Yankees (2004)


Latest News
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Mike Dunn allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5 on Sunday. Dunn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 18 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Mike Dunn did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Saturday. Dunn struck out one, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Mike Dunn did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Wednesday. Dunn struck out one, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Mike Dunn improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Tuesday. Dunn struck out one, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Mike Dunn did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Saturday. Dunn struck out one, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Mike Dunn did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 14-4 on Tuesday. Dunn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Mike Dunn did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 11-6 on Thursday. Dunn struck out two, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Mike Dunn allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 11-4 on Wednesday. Dunn struck out two, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Mike Dunn did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Sunday. Dunn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Mike Dunn did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-5 on Saturday. Dunn struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Mike Dunn allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-3 on Tuesday. Dunn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Mike Dunn allowed two runs on three hits without recording an out as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5 on Saturday. Dunn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Mike Dunn allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Friday. Dunn struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Mike Dunn did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2 on Saturday. Dunn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Mike Dunn blew his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Friday. Dunn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Mike Dunn did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Thursday. Dunn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Mike Dunn did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1 on Tuesday. Dunn struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Mike Dunn did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Saturday. Dunn struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Mike Dunn allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6 on Friday. Dunn struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Mike Dunn did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Wednesday. Dunn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Mike Dunn allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3 on Saturday. Dunn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Mike Dunn did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Miami Marlins 6-1 on Friday. Dunn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2009 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 3 3 3 1 5 0 5 2.00 6.75
2010 Atl 2 0 0 - 0 25 0 0 19.0 15 4 4 1 17 2 27 1.68 1.89
2011 Fla 5 6 0 - 4 72 0 0 63.0 51 28 24 9 31 2 68 1.30 3.43
2012 Mia 0 3 1 - 6 60 0 0 44.0 49 31 24 3 29 8 47 1.77 4.91
2013 Mia 3 4 2 - 5 75 0 0 67.2 53 21 20 5 28 4 72 1.20 2.66
2014 Mia 10 6 1 - 4 75 0 0 57.0 47 25 20 4 22 1 67 1.21 3.16
2015 Mia 2 5 0 - 3 72 0 0 54.0 46 27 27 6 29 1 65 1.39 4.50
2016 Mia 6 1 0 - 4 51 0 0 42.1 43 16 16 5 11 0 38 1.28 3.40
2017 Col 5 1 0 - 1 68 0 0 50.1 43 25 25 8 28 0 57 1.41 4.47
2018 Col 0 0 0 - 0 25 0 0 17.0 22 17 17 1 18 0 12 2.35 9.00
2019 Col 1 0 0 - 1 22 0 0 14.1 11 8 8 2 4 0 13 1.05 5.02
Career 34 26 4 - 28 549 0 0 432.2 383 205 188 45 222 18 471 1.40 3.91

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Atl 25 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2011 Fla 72 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Mia 60 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Mia 72 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 549 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .200

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2010 Atl Total 0 0 0 - 1 3 0 0 1.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 1 3 0 0 1.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 1 3 0 0 1.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 105 93 89 91.4 46.46
Curveball 17 77 74 75 7.52
Slider 104 89 82 85.6 46.02


@STATS_Insights