MLB

#25
David Freese
AVG HR RBI
.305 8 25
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: 3BBorn: 4/28/1983 Birthplace: Corpus Christi, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Padres (2006)


Latest News
July 15 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-David Freese went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Boston Red Sox 7-4. Freese scored once. He's now batting .305 with eight home runs this season.
July 13 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-David Freese went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Boston Red Sox 11-2. He's now batting .302 with eight home runs this season.
July 12 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-1. He's now batting .301 with eight home runs this season.
June 23 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Freese (strained left hamstring) was activated off the injured list Monday.
Analysis: Before landing on the injured list June 23, Freese was hitting .411 with five homers and 13 RBIs over a 22-game stretch.
June 21 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-David Freese went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-8. He's now batting .308 with eight home runs this season.
June 20 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-David Freese went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-2. Freese scored once. He's now batting .313 with eight home runs this season.
June 19 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-David Freese went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 9-0. Freese scored once. He's now batting .315 with eight home runs this season.
June 18 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .312 with eight home runs this season.
June 16 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-David Freese went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago Cubs 3-2. Freese scored once. He's now batting .315 with eight home runs this season.
June 16 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-David Freese went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .314 with eight home runs this season.
June 14 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-David Freese went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago Cubs 7-3. Freese scored twice. He's now batting .308 with eight home runs this season.
June 12 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE1:02 AM CT-David Freese went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .300 with seven home runs this season.
June 9 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .293 with six home runs this season.
June 8 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-David Freese went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 7-2. Freese scored once. He's now batting .296 with six home runs this season.
June 8 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .292 with six home runs this season.
June 5 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .298 with six home runs this season.
June 5 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-David Freese went 2 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-0. Freese scored once. He's now batting .301 with six home runs this season.
June 4 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-David Freese went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. Freese scored once. He's now batting .295 with six home runs this season.
June 2 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-David Freese went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-0. Freese scored twice. He's now batting .294 with six home runs this season.
June 2 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-David Freese went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .280 with five home runs this season.
June 1 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-David Freese went 1 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He's now batting .278 with four home runs this season.
May 31 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-David Freese went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the New York Mets 2-0. Freese scored once. He's now batting .269 with four home runs this season.
May 29 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-David Freese went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the New York Mets 7-3. Freese scored once. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
May 27 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-David Freese went 1 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the New York Mets 9-5. Freese scored once. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-David Freese went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-2. Freese scored twice. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
May 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-David Freese went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. Freese scored once. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
May 18 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .219 with three home runs this season.
May 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-David Freese went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
May 12 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-David Freese went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 10 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-David Freese went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
May 9 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-David Freese went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 9-4. Freese scored once. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
May 8 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Atlanta Braves 9-0. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
May 5 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-David Freese went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 8-5. Freese scored once. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
May 5 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 7-6. Freese scored once. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
May 1 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-David Freese went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 10-3. Freese scored twice. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-David Freese went 1 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-6. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 0 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. Freese scored once. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-David Freese went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-David Freese went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .350 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-David Freese went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-David Freese went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7. Freese scored twice. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-David Freese went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 12-6. Freese scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-David Freese went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. Freese scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-David Freese went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-David Freese went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-David Freese went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-5. Freese scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 ET8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-David Freese went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 StL 17 31 3 10 2 0 1 7 2 7 0 0 .323 .353 .484
2010 StL 70 240 28 71 12 1 4 36 21 59 1 1 .296 .361 .404
2011 StL 97 333 41 99 16 1 10 55 24 75 1 0 .297 .350 .441
2012 StL 144 501 70 147 25 1 20 79 57 122 3 3 .293 .372 .467
2013 StL 138 462 53 121 26 1 9 60 47 106 1 2 .262 .340 .381
2014 LAA 134 462 53 120 25 1 10 55 38 124 1 3 .260 .321 .383
2015 LAA 121 424 53 109 27 0 14 56 31 107 1 1 .257 .323 .420
2016 Pit 141 437 63 118 23 0 13 55 45 142 0 0 .270 .352 .412
2017 Pit 130 426 44 112 16 0 10 52 58 116 0 1 .263 .368 .371
2018 Pit 94 241 29 68 10 1 9 42 18 56 0 0 .282 .336 .444
2018 LAD 19 39 9 15 2 1 2 9 6 16 0 0 .385 .489 .641
2018 Tot 113 280 38 83 12 2 11 51 24 72 0 0 .296 .359 .471
2019 LAD 59 131 31 40 12 0 8 25 21 34 0 0 .305 .401 .580
Career 1164 3727 477 1030 196 7 110 531 368 964 8 11 .276 .351 .421

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 StL Total 18 63 12 25 8 1 5 21 7 14 0 0 .397 .465 .794
    LDS 5 18 1 5 2 0 1 5 0 9 0 0 .278 .278 .556
    LCS 6 22 7 12 3 0 3 9 2 2 0 0 .545 .600 1.091
    WS 7 23 4 8 3 1 1 7 5 3 0 0 .348 .464 .696
2012 StL Total 13 47 5 13 5 0 1 4 4 13 0 1 .277 .327 .447
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 19 3 8 3 0 0 1 3 5 0 1 .421 .500 .579
    LCS 7 26 2 5 2 0 1 2 1 7 0 0 .192 .222 .385
2013 StL Total 17 56 3 10 2 0 1 4 6 16 0 0 .179 .258 .268
    LDS 5 16 1 3 0 0 1 4 2 4 0 0 .188 .278 .375
    LCS 6 21 2 4 1 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .190 .227 .238
    WS 6 19 0 3 1 0 0 0 3 7 0 0 .158 .273 .211
2014 LAA Total 3 8 1 1 0 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 .125 .364 .500
    LDS 3 8 1 1 0 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 .125 .364 .500
2018 LAD Total 14 22 3 8 1 1 2 6 1 5 0 0 .364 .423 .773
    LDS 3 2 0 1 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 .500 .333 .500
    LCS 6 8 1 2 1 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .250 .333 .750
    WS 5 12 2 5 0 1 1 1 1 3 0 0 .417 .500 .833
Career 65 196 24 57 16 2 10 36 20 52 0 1 .291 .365 .546



@STATS_Insights