MLB

#25
Dexter Fowler
AVG HR RBI
.273 3 12
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-5 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 3/22/1986 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 14th Round by Rockies (2004)


Latest News
May 19 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
May 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Texas Rangers 8-2. He's now batting .274 with two home runs this season.
May 17 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
May 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-2. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
May 15 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
May 14 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Atlanta Braves 14-3. Fowler scored three times. He's now batting .305 with two home runs this season.
May 11 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
May 10 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
May 9 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 2 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-4. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .302 with one home run this season.
May 8 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .297 with one home run this season.
May 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-1. He's now batting .307 with one home run this season.
May 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 13-5. He's now batting .314 with one home run this season.
May 4 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Fowler scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
May 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .321 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 6-3. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .303 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1. He's now batting .311 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 4 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 13-5. Fowler scored three times. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .274 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 10-2. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 2 for 2 with a double Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 5-4. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .291 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .264 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. He's now batting .260 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 2 for 5 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .239 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-5. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Fowler added a stolen base. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 2 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Col 13 26 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 1 .154 .185 .154
2009 Col 135 433 73 115 29 10 4 34 67 116 27 10 .266 .363 .406
2010 Col 132 439 73 114 20 14 6 36 57 104 13 8 .260 .347 .410
2011 Col 125 481 84 128 35 15 5 45 68 130 12 9 .266 .363 .432
2012 Col 143 454 72 136 18 11 13 53 68 128 12 5 .300 .389 .474
2013 Col 119 415 71 109 18 3 12 42 65 105 19 9 .263 .369 .407
2014 Hou 116 434 61 120 21 4 8 35 66 108 11 4 .276 .375 .399
2015 ChC 156 596 102 149 29 8 17 46 84 154 20 7 .250 .346 .411
2016 ChC 125 456 84 126 25 7 13 48 79 124 13 4 .276 .393 .447
2017 StL 118 420 68 111 22 9 18 64 63 101 7 3 .264 .363 .488
2018 StL 90 289 40 52 10 0 8 31 38 75 5 2 .180 .278 .298
2019 StL 40 121 18 33 7 0 3 12 23 33 2 2 .273 .401 .405
Career 1312 4564 749 1197 234 81 107 446 678 1183 141 64 .262 .362 .419

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Col Total 4 14 1 3 0 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .214 .235 .214
    LDS 4 14 1 3 0 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .214 .235 .214
2015 ChC Total 9 36 6 10 2 0 2 3 2 6 1 0 .278 .316 .500
    WC 1 4 3 3 0 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 .750 .750 1.500
    LDS 4 16 2 3 1 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .188 .235 .438
    LCS 4 16 1 4 1 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .250 .294 .313
2016 ChC Total 17 72 11 18 5 0 3 6 2 17 1 1 .250 .280 .444
    LDS 4 15 2 2 1 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .133 .235 .200
    LCS 6 27 6 9 3 0 1 4 0 4 0 0 .333 .333 .556
    WS 7 30 3 7 1 0 2 2 0 7 1 1 .233 .258 .467
Career 30 122 18 31 7 0 5 11 5 26 2 1 .254 .285 .434



@STATS_Insights