MLB

#2
Clayton Richard
ERA W-L K
7.52 0-3 12
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 9/12/1983 Birthplace: Lafayette, Indiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 8th Round by White Sox (2005)


Latest News
June 15 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Clayton Richard fell to 0-3, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 7-2 on Saturday. Richard struck out one, ending the game with a 7.52 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
June 9 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Clayton Richard fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2 on Sunday. Richard struck out two, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Clayton Richard allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Tuesday. Richard struck out four, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Clayton Richard fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Tuesday. Richard struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 23 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Clayton Richard allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-2 on Thursday. Richard struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights