MLB

#22
Clayton Kershaw
ERA W-L K
2.77 0-0 13
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-4 / 228
Position: SPBorn: 3/19/1988 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Dodgers (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 21 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Clayton Kershaw allowed two runs on two hits and four walks in 6.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Sunday. Kershaw struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Clayton Kershaw allowed two runs on five hits in 7.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Monday. Kershaw struck out six, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Dodgers manager Dave Roberts said Kershaw (left shoulder inflammation) will make his season debut Monday against the Reds.
Analysis: Kershaw has been cleared to go after throwing a sharp six innings for Double-A Tulsa on Tuesday, allowing two runs and striking out six without a walk. The three-time NL Cy Young Award winner threw 81 pitches and could be limited to around 90 to 95 in Monday's outing.
Feb. 22 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Kershaw has been shut down indefinitely because manager Dave Roberts says the Los Angeles Dodgers ace ''didn't feel right'' after two discouraging outings on the mound.
Analysis: Roberts was unclear as to what exactly is going on with the three-time NL Cy Young Award winner, but the manager told reporters in Arizona "no one is alarmed or worried about it." Kershaw signed a $93 million, three-year contract in November and was named the opening day starter for the ninth consecutive year earlier this week.


@STATS_Insights