MLB

#8
Ryan Braun
AVG HR RBI
.202 5 16
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 207
Position: LFBorn: 11/17/1983 Birthplace: Mission Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Brewers (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 24 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .202 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .210 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-5. He's now batting .205 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. Braun scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .189 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He's now batting .186 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. Braun scored once. He's now batting .203 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 10-7. He's now batting .204 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. Braun scored once. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-8. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-8. He's now batting .281 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 5 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 2 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 13-10. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Braun scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights