MLB

#21
Zack Greinke
ERA W-L K
4.60 3-1 32
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 10/21/1983 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2002)


Latest News
Apr. 25 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 4-1, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0 on Thursday. Greinke struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 3-1, allowing three hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-0 on Saturday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 8-4 on Sunday. Greinke struck out six, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed four runs - three earned - on seven hits and one walk in 6.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Tuesday. Greinke struck out nine, ending the game with a 7.16 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 1-1, allowing three runs on six hits in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Tuesday. Greinke struck out 10, ending the game with a 9.31 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Zack Greinke fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-5 on Thursday. Greinke struck out three, ending the game with a 17.18 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights