MLB

#30
Harold Castro
AVG HR RBI
.227 0 0
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 5-10 / 151
Position: 2BBorn: 11/30/1993 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2011)


Latest News
May 11 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Harold Castro went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 9 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Harold Castro went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 13-0. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 5 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 4 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Harold Castro went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 15-3. Castro scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 1 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Harold Castro went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 6 10 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 .300 .300 .300
2019 Det 9 22 1 5 1 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .227 .261 .273
Career 15 32 3 8 1 0 0 0 1 6 1 0 .250 .273 .281



@STATS_Insights