MLB

#26
Myles Straw
AVG HR RBI
.281 0 3
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-10 / 181
Position: CFBorn: 10/17/1994 Birthplace: Garden Grove, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
June 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Straw scored once. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
June 16 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Myles Straw went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-0. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
June 15 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Myles Straw went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. Straw scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 14 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 0 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Toronto Blue Jays 15-2. Straw scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 13 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 9 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
June 7 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 3 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 6 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Myles Straw went 1 for 2 with a triple Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 8-7. Straw scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 6 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 14-1. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
June 5 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Myles Straw went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 11-5. Straw scored twice. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
June 4 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Myles Straw went 1 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
June 2 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET20:35 ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST7:35 PM EST6:35 PM CST8:05 PM VEN4:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Myles Straw went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 6-4. Straw scored three times and stole three bases. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
June 2 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 0 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 3-2. Straw scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Hou 9 9 4 3 0 0 1 1 1 0 2 0 .333 .400 .667
2019 Hou 15 32 10 9 1 1 0 3 7 7 3 1 .281 .410 .375
Career 24 41 14 12 1 1 1 4 8 7 5 1 .293 .408 .439



@STATS_Insights