MLB

#35
Oscar Mercado
AVG HR RBI
.238 0 3
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 197
Position: CFBorn: 12/16/1994 Birthplace: Cartagena, Colombia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Cardinals (2013)


Latest News
May 22 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Oscar Mercado went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
May 21 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Oscar Mercado went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
May 20 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Oscar Mercado went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Oscar Mercado went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-0. Mercado scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 18 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Oscar Mercado went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. Mercado scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 16 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Oscar Mercado went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 14-7. Mercado scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 14 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Oscar Mercado went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 9-0. Mercado scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Cle 7 21 5 5 3 0 0 3 2 5 0 1 .238 .333 .381
Career 7 21 5 5 3 0 0 3 2 5 0 1 .238 .333 .381



@STATS_Insights