MLB

#49
Tyler Bashlor
ERA S K
1.13 0 9
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 194
Position: RPBorn: 4/16/1993 Birthplace: Springfield, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Mets (2013)


Latest News
May 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Tuesday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 18 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 2-0 on Saturday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Thursday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 15 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Wednesday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 11-2 on Friday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Wednesday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Sunday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 NYM 0 3 0 - 0 24 0 0 32.0 26 16 15 6 12 0 25 1.19 4.22
2019 NYM 0 1 0 - 0 7 0 0 8.0 2 1 1 1 4 0 9 0.75 1.13
Career 0 4 0 - 0 31 0 0 40.0 28 17 16 7 16 0 34 1.10 3.60

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 24 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 31 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 79 97 92 94.9 62.7
Slider 28 84 80 81.8 22.22
Changeup 19 89 86 87.6 15.08


@STATS_Insights