MLB

#54
Austin Davis
ERA S K
5.00 0 8
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 2/3/1993 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 12th Round by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
June 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-8 on Monday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Austin Davis walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Monday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-3 on Thursday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Tuesday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4 on Monday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Sunday. Davis struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 1 2 0 - 0 32 0 0 34.2 35 20 16 4 12 1 38 1.36 4.15
2019 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 9.0 10 5 5 2 9 1 8 2.11 5.00
Career 1 2 0 - 0 38 0 0 43.2 45 25 21 6 21 2 46 1.51 4.33

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 32 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 38 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 128 95 89 93.2 69.19
Slider 26 87 78 83.1 14.05
Changeup 31 86 82 84.1 16.76


@STATS_Insights