MLB

#58
Seranthony Domínguez
ERA S K
4.58 0 24
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 11/25/1994 Birthplace: Esperanza, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
May 18 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Saturday. Dominguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-3 on Thursday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4 on Monday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 12 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Sunday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Wednesday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez improved to 3-0, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Friday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez improved to 2-0, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-3 on Wednesday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Tuesday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 12-9 on Saturday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Thursday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 6-0 on Wednesday. Dominguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-5 on Saturday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Seranthony Dominguez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Friday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Dominguez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Saturday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-6 on Tuesday. Dominguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Monday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed three runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Saturday. Dominguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez blew his first save, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 9-8 on Wednesday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-6 on Saturday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 2 5 16 - 20 53 0 0 58.0 32 19 19 4 22 2 74 0.93 2.95
2019 Phi 3 0 0 - 1 20 0 0 17.2 20 10 9 3 8 0 24 1.58 4.58
Career 5 5 16 - 21 73 0 0 75.2 52 29 28 7 30 2 98 1.08 3.33

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 53 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2019 Phi 20 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 73 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .333 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 207 100 94 97.3 58.97
Slider 123 92 87 89.5 35.04
Changeup 21 93 89 91.2 5.98


@STATS_Insights