MLB

#36
Trevor Richards
ERA W-L K
3.54 3-7 77
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 198
Position: SPBorn: 5/15/1993 Birthplace: Aviston, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Marlins (2016)


Latest News
June 25 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Trevor Richards fell to 3-8, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Tuesday. Richards struck out three, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed one run on four hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Wednesday. Richards struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Trevor Richards fell to 3-7, allowing five runs on 11 hits in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-0 on Friday. Richards struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 8 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Trevor Richards fell to 3-6, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 1-0 on Saturday. Richards struck out five, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 2 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Trevor Richards improved to 3-5, allowing one hit and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Diego Padres 9-3 on Sunday. Richards struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Trevor Richards improved to 2-5, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-3 on Tuesday. Richards struck out five, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed one run on eight hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Thursday. Richards struck out six, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Trevor Richards improved to 1-5, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 6.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 8-6 on Friday. Richards struck out four, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Trevor Richards fell to 0-5, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Thursday. Richards struck out six, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 4.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Saturday. Richards struck out three, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Trevor Richards fell to 0-4, allowing five runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-9 on Saturday. Richards struck out three, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Trevor Richards fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-0 on Sunday. Richards struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Trevor Richards fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on four hits and four walks in 4.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Monday. Richards struck out three, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed one hit and five walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1 on Wednesday. Richards struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Trevor Richards fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-4 on Wednesday. Richards struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-1 on Friday. Richards struck out four, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights