MLB

#90
Adam Cimber
ERA S K
3.38 0 15
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 8/15/1990 Birthplace: Portland, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
May 21 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Tuesday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 18 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Adam Cimber walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-1 on Saturday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Sunday. Cimber struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Adam Cimber allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Friday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 7 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-0 on Tuesday. Cimber struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-1 on Monday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Friday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 1 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Wednesday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Adam Cimber fell to 2-2, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Saturday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Adam Cimber improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Friday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Tuesday. Cimber struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-5 on Sunday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Adam Cimber fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on one hit and three walks in 0.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Saturday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Monday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8 on Sunday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-0 on Thursday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 on Saturday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Adam Cimber improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Friday. Cimber struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3 on Wednesday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Monday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Thursday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 SD 3 5 0 - 1 42 0 0 48.1 42 19 17 2 10 3 51 1.08 3.17
2018 Cle 0 3 0 - 0 28 0 0 20.0 26 9 9 3 7 6 7 1.65 4.05
2018 Tot 3 8 0 - 1 70 0 0 68.1 68 28 26 5 17 9 58 1.24 3.42
2019 Cle 2 2 0 - 0 22 0 0 18.2 15 8 7 2 5 0 15 1.07 3.38
Career 5 10 0 - 1 92 0 0 87.0 83 36 33 7 22 9 73 1.21 3.41

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SD 42 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tot 70 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 92 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Cle Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 0 4.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 0 4.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 0 4.50


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 188 88 81 84.7 69.37
Slider 83 78 72 74.7 30.63


@STATS_Insights