MLB

#40
Adam Haseley
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 2
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 4/12/1996 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
July 18 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. Haseley scored twice. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
July 18 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
July 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 14 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Haseley (groin) will begin a rehab assignment Monday.
Analysis: Haseley, one of Philadelphia's top hitting prospects, went just 1 for 7 with an RBI in two games after being promoted June 4. Haseley was brought up to the majors because the Phillies lack options in center field with Odubel Herrera's suspension and Andrew McCutchen's season-ending injury.
June 5 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 7-5. Haseley scored twice. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 5 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 9-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Phi 8 23 4 5 2 0 1 3 1 3 0 0 .217 .280 .435
Career 8 23 4 5 2 0 1 3 1 3 0 0 .217 .280 .435



@STATS_Insights