MLB

#18
Keston Hiura
AVG HR RBI
.281 5 9
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 199
Position: 2BBorn: 8/2/1996 Birthplace: Valencia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Brewers (2017)


Latest News
June 2 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .281 with five home runs this season.
June 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 6 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-10. He's now batting .300 with five home runs this season.
May 31 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4. He's now batting .296 with four home runs this season.
May 30 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-5. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
May 28 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
May 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
May 25 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
May 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. Hiura added a stolen base. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
May 22 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 11-9. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
May 19 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 12-8. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 17 64 8 18 1 0 5 9 3 23 1 0 .281 .333 .531
Career 17 64 8 18 1 0 5 9 3 23 1 0 .281 .333 .531



@STATS_Insights