MLB

#18
Keston Hiura
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 199
Position: 2BBorn: 8/2/1996 Birthplace: Valencia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Brewers (2017)


Latest News
May 19 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 12-8. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 5 20 1 4 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .200 .304 .200
Career 5 20 1 4 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .200 .304 .200



@STATS_Insights