MLB

#36
Dillon Maples
ERA S K
0.00 0 6
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 5/9/1992 Birthplace: Sanford, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Cubs (2011)


Latest News
May 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Dillon Maples did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Seattle Mariners 11-0 on Wednesday. Maples struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Dillon Maples walked three and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Sunday. Maples did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Dillon Maples walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3 on Friday. Maples struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.1 6 6 6 0 6 0 11 2.25 10.13
2018 ChC 1 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 5.1 7 7 7 2 5 0 9 2.25 11.81
2019 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 0 0 0 0 5 0 6 1.88 0.00
Career 1 0 0 - 0 18 0 0 13.1 13 13 13 2 16 0 26 2.18 8.78



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 22 99 96 97.2 34.92
Curveball 2 87 85 86 3.17
Slider 39 92 88 90.2 61.9


@STATS_Insights