MLB

#39
Mike Tauchman
AVG HR RBI
.246 5 19
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 12/3/1990 Birthplace: Palatine, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
July 20 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Colorado Rockies 11-5. Tauchman scored once. He's now batting .244 with five home runs this season.
July 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 3 for 4 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Colorado Rockies 8-2. Tauchman scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .246 with five home runs this season.
July 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
July 14 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
July 6 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
July 5 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .216 with four home runs this season.
July 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. Tauchman scored once. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
June 30 11:37 AM PT12:37 PM MT1:37 PM CT2:37 PM ET14:37 ET18:37 GMT2:37 11:37 AM MST1:37 PM EST12:37 PM CST2:07 PM VEN22:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 12-8. He's now batting .208 with four home runs this season.
June 29 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 17-13. He's now batting .210 with four home runs this season.
June 16 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 10-3. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
June 14 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-2. He's now batting .210 with four home runs this season.
June 13 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .214 with four home runs this season.
May 15 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
May 15 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
May 12 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. Tauchman scored twice. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
May 11 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
May 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .205 with four home runs this season.
May 8 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-1. Tauchman scored once. He's now batting .203 with four home runs this season.
May 6 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Seattle Mariners 7-3. Tauchman scored once. He's now batting .184 with four home runs this season.
May 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .176 with four home runs this season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
May 3 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 6-3. Tauchman scored once. He's now batting .174 with three home runs this season.
May 1 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
May 1 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .177 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-5. Tauchman added a stolen base. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Tauchman scored once. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 6 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Tauchman scored twice. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. Tauchman scored twice. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 5-3. Tauchman scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 8-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. Tauchman scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col 31 27 2 6 0 1 0 2 5 10 1 2 .222 .344 .296
2018 Col 21 32 5 3 1 0 0 0 4 15 1 0 .094 .194 .125
2019 NYY 46 123 21 30 9 0 5 20 17 41 2 0 .244 .336 .439
Career 98 182 28 39 10 1 5 22 26 66 4 2 .214 .313 .363



@STATS_Insights