MLB

#30
Tyler Webb
ERA S K
4.91 0 14
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-5 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 7/20/1990 Birthplace: Nassawadox, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
May 22 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-2 on Wednesday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 17 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 2.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Friday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-2 on Thursday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 12 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed two runs on zero hits and one walk without recording an out as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-6 on Sunday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0 on Wednesday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-1 on Tuesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-5 on Sunday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Thursday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Tuesday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1 on Friday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Wednesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Friday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Tuesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7 on Monday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed two runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Saturday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-7 on Thursday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Wednesday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.0 3 3 3 1 4 0 5 1.17 4.50
2017 Mil 0 0 0 - 1 2 0 0 2.0 6 2 2 1 1 1 3 3.50 9.00
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 1 9 0 0 8.0 9 5 5 2 5 1 8 1.75 5.63
2018 SD 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 6 7 7 2 3 0 4 1.80 12.60
2018 StL 0 0 0 - 0 18 0 0 15.1 16 8 3 1 6 2 11 1.43 1.76
2018 Tot 0 1 0 - 0 22 0 0 20.1 22 15 10 3 9 2 15 1.52 4.43
2019 StL 0 0 0 - 0 17 0 0 14.2 6 8 8 2 6 0 14 0.82 4.91
Career 0 1 0 - 1 48 0 0 43.0 37 28 23 7 20 3 37 1.33 4.81

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SD 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tot 22 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 48 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 152 91 87 89.3 65.52
Slider 44 80 74 76.9 18.97
Changeup 36 81 77 79.1 15.52


@STATS_Insights