MLB

#54
Reyes Moronta
ERA S K
2.93 0 43
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-8 / 257
Position: RPBorn: 1/6/1993 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2010)


Latest News
June 20 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2 on Wednesday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 15 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Reyes Moronta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Friday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 8 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Reyes Moronta improved to 3-4, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Friday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 6 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET14:56 ET18:56 GMT2:56 11:56 AM MST1:56 PM EST12:56 PM CST2:26 PM VEN22:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Reyes Moronta blew his third save, allowing no runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Thursday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 2 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Sunday. Moronta struck out two, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Reyes Moronta improved to 2-4, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Thursday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Reyes Moronta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Sunday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 23 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Reyes Moronta fell to 1-4, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Thursday. Moronta struck out four, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 22 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Tuesday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0 on Friday. Moronta struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed three runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Tuesday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Sunday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 12 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Reyes Moronta fell to 1-3, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Saturday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Reyes Moronta walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Sunday. Moronta struck out three, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Reyes Moronta improved to 1-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 12-11 on Friday. Moronta struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Wednesday. Moronta struck out three, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Reyes Moronta walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Monday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Yankees 11-5 on Sunday. Moronta struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Reyes Moronta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0 on Wednesday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Sunday. Moronta struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Reyes Moronta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Tuesday. Moronta struck out two, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Reyes Moronta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Saturday. Moronta struck out three, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Reyes Moronta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Friday. Moronta struck out two, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Reyes Moronta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Wednesday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Reyes Moronta fell to 0-2, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Monday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Reyes Moronta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Saturday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Reyes Moronta fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Wednesday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Saturday. Moronta struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights