MLB

#22
Jack Flaherty
ERA W-L K
5.25 2-1 32
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 10/15/1995 Birthplace: Burbank, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on nine hits and one walk in 2.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Tuesday. Flaherty struck out four, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Wednesday. Flaherty struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed six hits and two walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Friday. Flaherty struck out six, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5 on Friday. Flaherty struck out four, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 StL 0 2 0 - 0 6 5 0 21.1 23 15 15 4 10 1 20 1.55 6.33
2018 StL 8 9 0 - 0 28 28 0 151.0 108 59 56 20 59 3 182 1.11 3.34
2019 StL 2 1 0 - 0 5 5 0 24.0 28 14 14 7 5 0 32 1.38 5.25
Career 10 12 0 - 0 39 38 0 196.1 159 88 85 31 74 4 234 1.19 3.90

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 6 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 StL 31 46 2 7 0 0 0 0 2 20 0 0 .152 .188 .152
2019 StL 6 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .143 .143 .143
Career 43 59 3 8 0 0 0 0 2 23 0 0 .136 .164 .136


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 263 98 87 93.9 56.68
Curveball 64 82 71 78.6 13.79
Slider 121 87 80 84 26.08
Changeup 16 89 82 85.9 3.45


@STATS_Insights